Oh! My Penang Digital Album (FUll)


In stock



This is the 320kps mp3 for Oh! My Penang album.

Track list:

  1. Kisah Pulau Pinang – Streetside Musicians
  2. Song of the Streets – Culture Shot (la la li la tam pong)
  3. Old House with Red Roof Tiles – Koay Chee Lin
  4. Stand & Stare – Beat in the Street
  5. Love Island – Malini D’Unpluggers & Northern Anthem
  6. My Beautiful Island Life – theRubberbands
  7. Jalan Masjid Negeri – Ariff Ismail
  8. Simple. Dream – Chew Tat Ban
  9. The Echo – Onno

Song preview as below: